white-logo-72.png
may Calendar (1).png

Concerts & Shows

Craig Campbell

Wednesday Night Concert Series

Wednesday May 5, 2021

Enjoy an intimate, listening room concert & be a part of our Wednesday night concert series! Tickets are $50, meal included. For tickets press here

Jacob Boyd & Friends

Thursday May 6, 2021

6:30-9:30

No Cover

Acoustic

The Wilder Blue ft

Zane Williams & Paul Eason

Friday May 7, 2021

Doors open at 6. Opener Jacob Boyd starting at 8. Wilder Blue will follow. $10 presale tickets. $15 at the door. *UNDER 21 WILL BE AN ADDITIONAL $5 @ DOOR. ID REQUIRED* For tickets press here

Crossroads

Saturday May 8, 2021

8:30-12:30

No Cover

Full Band

Mothers Day- CLOSED

Sunday May 9, 2021

We will be closed all day to celebrate with our favorite mothers. 

Cody Reynolds- KARMA

Thursday May 13, 2021

6:30-9:30

No Cover

Acoustic

Mike Ryan

Friday May 14, 2021

Doors open at 6. Opener starting at 8. Mike Ryan will follow. $20 presale tickets. $25 at the door. *UNDER 21 WILL BE AN ADDITIONAL $5 @ DOOR. ID REQUIRED* For tickets press here

Risky Liver

Saturday May 15, 2021

8:30-12:30

No Cover

Full  Band

Rita Krueger & S Loop 497

Wednesday May 19, 2021

7:00-9:30

No Cover

Trio

Brianna Adams- KARMA

Thursday May 20,2021

6:30-9:30

No Cover

Acoustic

Zack Walther

Friday May 21, 2021

8:00-11:30

No Cover

Full  Band

Rocky King Band

Saturday May 22, 2021

8:30-12:30

No Cover

Full  Band

Mo Pitney ft.

Wyatt & Holly McCubbin

Wednesday May 26, 2021

Join us for a private, sit down concert with some amazing musicians! Tickets are $75 a piece. *meal included* For tickets press here

Country Legacy "Lite"-KARMA

Thursday May 27, 2021

6:30-9:30

No Cover

Trio

Ryan Ross Band

Friday May 28, 2021

8:00-11:30

No Cover

Full  Band

Kevin Robinson

Saturday May 29, 2021

8:30-12:30

No Cover

Full  Band