white-logo-72.png
june Calendar.png
july Calendar.png

Concerts & Shows

Neil & The Real Deal- KARMA

Thursday June 17, 2021

6:30-9:30

No Cover

Acoustic

Trey Yenger

Friday June 18, 2021

8:00-11:30

No Cover

Full Band

Country Legacy Band

Saturday June 19, 2021

8:30-12:30

No Cover

Full Band

Fathers Day- CLOSED

Sunday June 20, 2021

We will be closed all day to celebrate with our favorite dads. 

T. Graham Brown

Wednesday Night Concert Series

Wednesday June 23, 2021

Enjoy an intimate, listening room concert & be a part of our Wednesday night concert series! Tickets are $50, meal included. For tickets press here

Ryann Elise- KARMA

Thursday June 24, 2021

6:30-9:30

No Cover

Acoustic

Red Bulls

Saturday June 26, 2021

8:30-12:30

No Cover

Full Band

Easy Money

Sunday June 27, 2021

12:00-3:00

No Cover

Full Band

Darrel Appelt- KARMA
Thursday July 1, 2021

6:30-9:30

No Cover

Acoustic

The Bandits
Friday July 2, 2021

8:00-11:30

No Cover

Full Band

Buckshot Band
Saturday July 3, 2021

8:30-12:30

No Cover

Full Band

Closed for 4th of July
Sunday July 4, 2021

We will be closed on Independence day to spend the day with our families. 

Josh Ward & Jake Bush
Thursday July 8, 2021

Doors open at 5pm. Jake Bush starting at 6pm. Josh Ward taking the stage at 8pm! *TICKETS REQUIRED* For tickets please press here

Blue Note Brothers
Friday July 9, 2021

8:00-11:30

No Cover

Full Band

Cody Reynolds- KARMA
Thursday July 15, 2021

6:30-9:30

No Cover

Acoustic

Lonely Road Band
Friday July 16, 2021

8:00-11:30

No Cover

Full Band

Crossroads
Saturday July 17, 2021

8:30-12:30

No Cover

Full Band

Darryl Worley
Wednesday Night Concert Series

Wednesday July 21, 2021

Enjoy an intimate, listening room concert & be a part of our Wednesday night concert series! Tickets are $50, meal included. Tickets go on sale June 24 at 10am.

Country Legacy "Lite"-KARMA
Thursday July 22, 2021

6:30-9:30

No Cover

Trio

Lucas Jagneaux
Friday July 23, 2021

8:00-11:30

No Cover

Full Band

Kevin Robinson
Saturday July 24, 2021

8:30-12:30

No Cover

Full Band

Rita Krueger & S.Loop 497
Wednesday July 28, 2021

7:00-9:30

No Cover

Full Band

Keith Hickle- KARMA
Thursday July 29, 2021

6:30-9:30

No Cover

Acoustic

Daniel Holmes
Friday July 30, 2021

8:00-11:30

$5 cover

Full Band

Risky Liver Band
Saturday July 31, 2021

8:30-12:30

No Cover

Full Band