Concerts and Shows

Steven Marshall- KARMA

Thursday June 25, 2020

6:30pm-9:30pm

Acoustic

No Cover

Red Bulls

Friday June 26, 2020

8:00pm-11:30pm

Full Band

No Cover

Texas Eagles Band

Saturday June 27, 2020

8:30pm-12:30am

Full Band

No Cover

Cody Reynolds- KARMA

Thursday July 2, 2020

6:30pm-9:30pm

Acoustic

No Cover

Anthony Moreno Band

Friday July 3, 2020

8:00pm-11:30pm

Full Band

No Cover

Buckshot Band REVIVAL

Saturday July 4, 2020

Let's party like it's 1776! We will have a FREE show celebrating Independence day in Kenney, TX. Doors will open at 5pm. Band takes the stage at 8:30!

Come on out for some fun!

Risky Liver- KARMA

Thursday July 9, 2020

6:30pm-9:30pm

Trio

No Cover

Trey Yenger

Friday July 10, 2020

8:00pm-11:30pm

Full Band

No Cover

Blake Harlow Band

Saturday July 11, 2020

8:30pm-12:30am

Full Band

No Cover

Darrell Appelt- KARMA

Thursday July 16, 2020

6:30pm-9:30pm

Acoustic

No Cover

Zach Walther Band

Friday July 17, 2020

8:00pm-11:30pm

Full Band

No Cover

Kevin Robinson

Saturday July 18, 2020

Opening up for Jason Boland! Kevin will take the stage at 8:00pm. This is a ticketed event. $20 pre-sale & $25 at the door. Under 21 will have an additional $5 charge at the door. ID REQUIRED!

Jason Boland & The Stragglers

Saturday July 18, 2020

Jason Boland live at The Kenney Store! Pre-Sale tickets $20 or $25 at the door. Under 21 will have an additional $5 at the door. ID REQUIRED!

Country Legacy "Lite"- KARMA

Thursday July 23, 2020

6:30pm-9:30pm

Trio

No Cover

The Blue Grooves

Friday July 24, 2020

8:00pm-11:30pm

Full Band

No Cover

Tracy & Resendis

Saturday July 25, 2020

8:30pm-12:30am

Full Band

No Cover

Darryl Worley- Kenney Concert Series

Wednesday July 29, 2020

Kenney Concert Series

6:00 meal

7:00 show

  

- Meal include with your ticket

- No smoking

- 21 & up

- Assigned seating

- Limit 2 tickets per transaction

Click here for tickets!

Jeremy Moreno- KARMA

Thursday July 30, 2020

6:30pm-9:30pm

Acoustic

No Cover

Jon Stork

Friday July 31, 2020

FREE SHOW! Jon Stork is back at The Kenney Store. Taking the stage at 8pm!

Please reload

The Kenney Store

811 South Loop 497

Kenney, TX 77452

979-865-2404

Subscribe for FREE Updates

  • Instagram
  • Facebook Social Icon