Concerts and Shows

Anthony Moreno- KARMA

Thursday June 4, 2020

6:30pm-9:30p

Acoustic

No Cover

Lucas Jagneaux

Friday June 5, 2020

Opening for Sundance Head! Taking the stage at 8pm. $10 cover at the door.

Sundance Head

Friday June 5, 2020

Sundance Head live at The Kenney Store! Tickets will be $10 at the door. No pre-sale.

Rocky King Band

Saturday June 6, 2020

8:30pm-12:30am

Full Band

No Cover

OUTDOOR STAGE

Keith Hickle- KARMA

Thursday June 11, 2020

6:30pm-9:30pm

Acoustic

No Cover

Blue Note Brothers

Friday June 12, 2020

8:00pm-11:30pm

Full Band

No Cover

Jim Sloan

Saturday June 13, 2020

8:30pm-12:30am

Full Band

No Cover

Ryann Elise- KARMA

Thursday June 18, 2020

6:30pm-9:30pm

Acoustic

No Cover

Jarrod Birmingham

Friday June 19, 2020

Taking the stage at 8pm! NO COVER!

Country Legacy Band

Saturday June 20, 2020

8:30pm-12:30am

Full Band

No Cover

The Cleverly's - Concert Series - TUES

Tuesday, June 23

Kenney Concert Series

6:00 meal

7:00 show

  

- Meal include with your ticket

- No smoking
- Advance tickets only
 - Listening room show: sit back and enjoy a calm atmosphere. Out of respect to the artists, please bring your whisper voice

- All seats will be assigned

- Must be 21 and up to attend show

- Limit 4 tickets per order

CLICK HERE FOR TICKETS

This NOT a monthly rotational show
 

The Cleverly's - Concert Series - WED

Wednesday, June 24

Kenney Concert Series

6:00 meal

7:00 show

  

- Meal include with your ticket

- No smoking
- Advance tickets only
 - Listening room show: sit back and enjoy a calm atmosphere. Out of respect to the artists, please bring your whisper voice

- All seats will be assigned

- Must be 21 and up to attend show

- Limit 4 tickets per order

CLICK HERE FOR TICKETS

This WEDNESDAY show is the monthly rotational show - If you are a grandfathered-in monthly ticket holder... you will have reserved seats for this show.
 

Steven Marshall- KARMA

Thursday June 25, 2020

6:30pm-9:30pm

Acoustic

No Cover

Red Bulls

Friday June 26, 2020

8:00pm-11:30pm

Full Band

No Cover

Texas Eagles Band

Saturday June 27, 2020

8:30pm-12:30am

Full Band

No Cover

Please reload

The Kenney Store

811 South Loop 497

Kenney, TX 77452

979-865-2404

Subscribe for FREE Updates

  • Instagram
  • Facebook Social Icon